Contact Us

Contact Us

   
   

Dealers

America

USA
KentUSA
George
george@kentusa.com
(51-1) 221-7500
(51-1) 221-6288
1231 EDINGER AVENUE TUSTIN CA 92780 USA 1.800.KENT.USA
Canada
BFG MACHINE TOOLS
Brian
brian@bfgmt.com
780.434.7795
780.436.0717
9564 - 56 Ave Edmonton, AB Canada T6E 5W7
Brazil
TECTOOL MÁQUINAS
Anderson
aglabes@terra.com.br
+55-11-3817 8888
+55-11-3819 4527
Avenida Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 2012 CJ42 CEP 01452-926 JD Paulistano Sao Paulo SP, Brazil
Argentina
DW
Tomás
dwmaquinaria@fibertel.com.ar
(+5411) 4796-0430
(+5411) 4795-9056
25 de Mayo 862, Vicente Lopez (1638) Buenos Aires, Argentina
Peru
Recomaq
Marisol Sotelo
sales@recomaq.com
(51-1) 221-7500
(51-1) 221-6288
Miguel Dasso 160 Oficina 42 - San Isidro Lima 27 - PERU

Asia

Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh City)
TOP WINNER PRECISION IND. CO., LTD
Mr. Thao
thao.vithaco@gmail.com
+84-8-3844 9946/47
+84-8-3842 2817
307/10 Nguyen Van Troi Str., Ward 1, Tan Binh Dis., Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam
Vietnam (Ha Noi)
TOP WINNER PRECISION IND. CO., LTD
Mr. Thao
thao.vithaco@gmail.com
04-3554-3470/71
04-3554-3469
No.5, Lot 10B, Trung Yen New Zone, Trung Hoa, Cau Giay, Ha Noi
Singapore
Hsiu Fong Machinery(s) PTE LTD
Jenny
jenny@hsiufong.com
65 6285 8200
65 6285 8277
BLK 1007#01-2600 TAI SENG AVE , SINGAPORE 534411

Europe

UK
Axe & Status Machinery Ltd
Carl / Sarah
carl.bergman@axestatus.com / sarah.ward@axestatus.com
+44 (0)1908 647707
+44 (0)1908 648087
Unit 2, Saxon Park , Bond Avenue , Bletchley, Milton Keynes , MK1 1QU, UK
Finland
JR-Machines Oy
Juri Virkki
juri.virkki@jr-machines.fi
+358405726614
Vesalantie 1 FI-24910 Halikko As. FINLAND

Oceania

Australia
CNC Machinery Sales Australia
Mark
mark.brighton@cncmachinery.com.au
+61 1300 262 622
+61 8 8349 5536
Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney